Portugal vs Spain: Live Thread

LINEUPS

PORTUGAL

Starting XI: Rui Patrício; Cancelo, Pepe, Semedo, Guerreiro; Neves, Moutinho, Sanches; Trincão, André Silva, Ronaldo (4-3-3)

Bench: Lopes (GK), Rui Silva (GK), Semedo, Dias, Sequeira, Danilo, William, Fernandes, Bernardo, Rafa Silva, Diogo Jota, João Félix

SPAIN

Starting XI: Kepa; Roberto, Llorente, García, Reguilón; Ceballos, Busquets, Canales; Rodrigo, Gerard, Dani Olmo (4-3-3)

Bench: De Gea (GK), Simón (GK), Ramos, Pau Torres, Gayà, Navas, Merino, Rodri, Campaña, Adama, Torres, Ansu Fati


Competition/Round: 2020 International Friendly

Kickoff: 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm ET, 11.45am PT (USA), 12.15am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Estádio José Alvalade, Lisbon, Portugal

Referee: Paolo Valeri (ITA)

How to watch on TV: TUDN (USA), Sky Sports Football (UK), Supersport Football (Nigeria), SONY TEN 2 (India), TVE La1 (Spain), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Sky GO (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, be careful with the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!

FC Barcelona, Soccer, Sports

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: